Call Top Tunes Disco today on 07825 334190
Responsive image

Areas We Cover...

CA1   Carlisle East
CA2   Carlisle South West
CA3   Carlisle North
CA4   Warwick Bridge, Wetheral, Cumwhinton & Armathwaite
CA5   Dalston and Burgh by Sands
CA6   Longtown, Bewcastle
CA7   Wigton, Silloth, Aspatria, Caldbeck & Hesket Newmarket
CA8   Brampton, Gilsland, Greenhead & Slaggyford
CA9   Alston, Garrigill & Nenthead
CA10   Penrith Carleton Hall area, Shap, Tebay, Kirkby Thore, Langwathby, Lazonby & Pooley Bridge
CA11   Penrith (most), Stainton, Mungrisdale, Glenridding & Patterdale
CA12   Keswick, Seatoller, Braithwaite, Bassenthwaite & Threlkeld
CA13   Cockermouth, Lorton & Buttermere
CA14   Workington, Distington, Stainburn & Seaton
CA15   Maryport, Dearham, Flimby & Allonby
CA16   Appleby-in-Westmorland
CA17   Kirkby Stephen, Brough & Ravenstonedale
CA18   Ravenglass
CA19   Holmrook, Santon Bridge & Eskdale
CA20   Seascale, Sellafield, Gosforth & Wasdale Head
CA21   Beckermet
CA22   Egremont & Thornhill
CA23   Ennerdale Bridge
CA24   Moor Row
CA25   Cleator Moor
CA26   Frizington & Croasdale
CA27   St. Bees
CA28   Whitehaven, Sandwith & Hensingham
CA95   non-geographic

DG1   Ae, Locharbriggs, Carrutherstown
DG2   New Abbey
DG3   Moniaive
DG4   Sanquhar, Kirkconnel, Kelloholm, Mennock
DG5   Dalbeattie
DG6   Kirkcudbright, Twynholm, Borgue, Dundrennan
DG7   Castle Douglas, Gatehouse of Fleet, New Galloway
DG8   Newton Stewart, Wigtown, Port William, Glenluce, New Luce
DG9   Stranraer, Castle Kennedy, Portpatrick, Sandhead
DG10   Moffat, Beattock, Newton Wamphray
DG11   Lockerbie, Johnstonebridge, Boreland, Ecclefechan, Kirtlebridge, Kirkpatrick-Fleming
DG12   Annan, Cummertrees, Brydekirk, Eastriggs
DG13   Langholm, Bentpath, Eskdalemuir, Arkleton
DG14   Canonbie
DG16   Gretna, Gretna Green

G1   Former C1 district: Merchant City
G2   Former C2 district: Blythswood Hill, Anderston (part)
G3   Former C3 district: Anderston, Finnieston, Garnethill, Park, Woodlands (part), Yorkhill
G4   Former C4 district: Calton (part), Cowcaddens (part), Drygate, Kelvinbridge, Townhead, Woodlands (part), Woodside (part)
G5   Former C5 district: Gorbals
G9   Newspaper Competitions
G11   Former W1 district: Broomhill, Partick, Partickhill
G12   Former W2 district: West End (part), Cleveden, Dowanhill, Hillhead, Hyndland, Kelvindale, Kelvinside, Botanic Gardens, University of Glasgow
G13   Former W3 district: Anniesland, Knightswood, Yoker (part)
G14   Former W4 district: Whiteinch, Scotstoun, Yoker (part)
G15   Former W5 district: Drumchapel
G20   Former NW district: Maryhill, North Kelvinside, Ruchill
G21   Former N1 district: Balornock, Barmulloch, Cowlairs, Royston, Springburn, Sighthill
G22   Former N2 district: Milton, Parkhouse, Possilpark
G23   Former N3 district: Lambhill, Summerston
G31   Former E1 district: Dennistoun, Haghill, Parkhead (part)
G32   Former E2 district: Carmyle, Tollcross, Mount Vernon, Lightburn, Sandyhills, Shettleston, Springboig
G33   Former E3 district: Cardowan, Carntyne, Craigend, Cranhill, Garthamlock, Millerston, Provanmill, Queenslie, Riddrie, Robroyston, Ruchazie, Stepps, Wellhouse
G34   Former E4 district: Easterhouse, Easthall, Provanhall
G40   Former SE district: Bridgeton, Calton, Dalmarnock
G41   Former S1 district: Pollokshields, Shawlands
G42   Former S2 district: Battlefield, Govanhill, Mount Florida, Strathbungo (part), Toryglen
G43   Former S3 district: Mansewood, Newlands, Pollokshaws, Cowglen
G44   Former S4 district: Cathcart, Simshill, Croftfoot, King's Park, Muirend, Netherlee
G45   Former S5 district: Castlemilk
G46   Former S6 district: Arden, Carnwadric, Deaconsbank, Giffnock, Kennishead, Thornliebank, northeast Newton Mearns, Regents Park
G51   Former SW1 district: Govan, Ibrox, Drumoyne, Cessnock, Plantation
G52   Former SW2 district: Cardonald, Hillington, Penilee, Mosspark
G53   Former SW3 district: Darnley, Pollok, Crookston, Parkhouse, Priesthill, Nitshill, Southpark
G58   National Savings and Investments, Cowglen
G60   Bowling, Old Kilpatrick
G61   Bearsden
G62   Baldernock, Milngavie, Mugdock
G63   Balfron, Balmaha, Blanefield, Croftamie, Drymen, Dumgoyne, Fintry, Killearn, Rowardennan, Strathblane
G64   Bishopbriggs, Torrance
G65   Croy, Kilsyth, Twechar
G66   Clachan of Campsie, Haughhead, Kirkintilloch, Lennoxtown, Lenzie, Milton of Campsie, Auchinloch
G67   Cumbernauld (south)
G68   Cumbernauld (north), Dullatur
G69   Baillieston, Bargeddie, Chryston, Garrowhill, Gartcosh, Gartloch, Moodiesburn, Muirhead, Springhill
G70   HM Revenue and Customs, Cumbernauld
G71   Birkenshaw, Bothwell, Broomhouse, Tannochside, Uddingston, Viewpark
G72   Blantyre, Cambuslang
G73   Rutherglen
G74   East Kilbride (north), Thorntonhall
G75   Auldhouse, East Kilbride (south)
G76   Busby, Carmunnock, Clarkston, Eaglesham, Waterfoot
G77   Newton Mearns
G78   Barrhead, Neilston, Uplawmoor
G79   HM Revenue and Customs, East Kilbride
G81   Dalmuir, Duntocher, Faifley, Hardgate
G82   Cardross, Milton, Renton
G83   Alexandria, Arrochar, Aldochlay, Ardlui, Balloch, Bonhill, Gartocharn, Inverarnan, Jamestown, Luss, Tarbet
G84   Clynder, Cove, Garelochhead, Kilcreggan, Rhu, Rosneath, Shandon

EH1   Mostly consists of Edinburgh's Old Town. Also hosts the old GPO building (at EH1 1AA) and the areas immediately to the north of this are also included, that is St James Quarter and the areas down Leith Street and Broughton Street.
EH2   The New Town and central commercial area of Edinburgh which includes Princes Street.
EH3   An odd shaped area surrounding EH1 and EH2 to the north, west and south. It can be divided into three distinct areas:

The New Town area, north of Queen Street and northwards to Stockbridge.
The West End, including some of Edinburgh's financial district
The Tollcross and Fountainbridge areas.
EH4   Radiates from the older and more central areas out to the suburban areas added to them, as the city grew outwards during the 20th century. EH4, then, branches out from Dean Village and Comely Bank along a corridor centred on the A90 as far as Barnton and Cramond. Central to this area is the Sainsbury's in Craigleith Retail Park adjacent to the A90.
EH5   Based on a village formerly separate from the city; in this case, Granton on the Firth of Forth. EH5 extends inwards from the coast to Ferry Road.
EH6   Covers Leith, as well as Newhaven bordering it on the west.
EH7   The inner city area between central Edinburgh and Leith, and radiates out to Restalrig and Craigentinny.
EH8   The inner city Southside, Newington and Canongate areas, in the west of the postcode area. It spreads eastwards around Holyrood Park to take in areas like Abbeyhill and Mountcastle; being in east Edinburgh these areas have no obvious connection with the Southside. However the postcode effectively takes in the area surrounding Holyrood Park.
EH9   The inner city, Marchmont and Grange, Blackford and around Minto Street, including Causewayside.
EH10   A corridor along the A702 from Bruntsfield, through Morningside as far as Fairmilehead.  
EH11   A corridor (rather thin in shape) along the A71 from Haymarket Station, through Gorgie and Stenhouse to Sighthill and the Calders.
EH12   A corridor along the A8 from Haymarket through Murrayfield and Corstorphine as far as the Gyle.
EH13   Based on the previously separate village of Colinton, and including Oxgangs.
EH14   A corridor in south-west Edinburgh starting at Slateford, through Longstone, Wester Hailes, Juniper Green, Currie and on to Balerno.
EH15   Based on Portobello and Duddingston, formerly separate settlements to Edinburgh.
EH16   Based on the formerly separate village of Liberton. It extends north and north-east to Cameron Toll, Craigmillar and Niddrie.
EH17   Based on the formerly separate village of Gilmerton, taking in Moredun and extending westwards as far as Mortonhall.
EH28   Newbridge, Ratho  
EH29   Kirkliston  
EH30   South Queensferry  


Website design by The Internet Pages 2023 | Sitemap